Please send all enquiries to:
enquiries@epochpress.org

Please send all mail to:

Epoch Press Ltd.
120 West Savile Terrace
Edinburgh EH9 3EJ
Scotland – United Kingdom
074989 86332

Staff Contact

Editor in Chief

Cara Bentley
cara@epochpress.org

Managing Editor

Scheherazade Khan
scheherazade@epochpress.org

Managing Art Editor

Hillary Bryan
hillary@epochpress.org

Managing Copy Editor

Ivan T. W.
ivan@epochpress.org

Managing Music Editor

Pardeep Lal
pardeep@epochpress.org

Graphic Designer

Margherita Turrin
margherita@epochpress.org

Blog Manager & Photography

Samantha Mosca
samantha@epochpress.org

Social Media Manager

Zahrah Ahmad
zahrah@epochpress.org

Communications Coordinator

Hannah Walker
hannah@epochpress.org

SEO Specialist

Michael Gomez
michael@epochpress.org

Sales & Marketing

Shane Bryan
shane@epochpress.org

Editors

Adam Glison
Greta Ciuk

Interns

Imogen Hay

Contributing Editors

Dante Pieroni
Ellie Grant
Greg Combes
Inanna Tribukait
Libertad Ansola Palazuelos
Lorna King
Luz Pacheco
Macarena Aguiayo Fijo
Megan Mae Willis
Mia Boddington
Philip Gregg
Tshireletso Kgomotso
Zachary Valladon