Please send all enquiries to:
enquiries@epochpress.org

Please send all mail to:

Epoch Press Ltd.
Scotland – United Kingdom
077617 92957

Staff Contact

Co-Director
Co-Editor-in-Chief

Cara Bentley
cara@epochpress.org

Co-Director
Co-Editor-in-Chief

Scheherazade Khan
scheherazade@epochpress.org

Managing Editor

Samantha Mosca
samantha@epochpress.org

Managing Art Editor

Hillary Bryan
hillary@epochpress.org

Managing Copy Editor

Ivan T. W.
ivan@epochpress.org

Managing Music Editor

Pardeep Lal
pardeep@epochpress.org

Graphic Designer

Margherita Turrin
margherita@epochpress.org

Social Media Manager

Zahrah Ahmad
zahrah@epochpress.org

Sales & Marketing

Shane Bryan
shane@epochpress.org

Communications Coordinator

Hannah Walker
hannah@epochpress.org

SEO Specialist

Michael Gomez
michael@epochpress.org

Editors

Megan Mae Willis
Imogen Hay
Chelsea Hoslett (Art)

Interns

Beth Whitelaw

Contributing Editors

Greg Combes
Ellie Grant
Luz Pacheco
Macarena Aguiayo Fijo
Megan Mae Willis
Zachary Valladon