Please send all enquiries to:
enquiries@epochpress.org

Please send all mail to:

Epoch Press Ltd.
120 West Savile Terrace
Edinburgh EH9 3EJ
Scotland – United Kingdom
074989 86332

Staff Contact

Editor in Chief

Cara Bentley
cara@epochpress.org

Managing Editor

Scheherazade Khan
scheherazade@epochpress.org

Copy Editor

Ivan T. W.
ivan@epochpress.org

Managing Art Editor

Hillary Bryan
hillary@epochpress.org

Sales & Marketing

Shane Bryan
shane@epochpress.org

Graphic Designer

Margherita Turrin
margherita@epochpress.org

Web and Journal Designer

Scheherazade Khan
scheherazade@epochpress.org

SEO Specialist

Michael Gomez
michael@epochpress.org

Social Media Manager

Zahrah Ahmad
zahrah@epochpress.org

Head of Photography

Samantha Mosca
samantha@epochpress.org

Editors

Ivan T. W.
Adam Glison
Greta Ciuk
Samantha Mosca

Interns

Alex Hand
Ellie Grant
Inanna Tribukait
Megan Mae Willis
Hannah Walker

Contributing Editors

Dante Pieroni
Greg Combes
Lorna King
Luz Pacheco
Macarena Aguiayo Fijo
Mia Boddington
Michael Gomez
Pardeep Lal
Philip Gregg
Tshireletso Kgomotso
Zahrah Ahmad