Please send all enquiries to:
enquiries@epochpress.org

Please send all mail to:

Epoch Press Ltd.
North Woodlea
Garelochhead
Helensburgh
Scotland – United Kingdom

077617 92957

Staff Contact

Co-Director
Co-Editor-in-Chief

Cara Bentley
cara@epochpress.org

Co-Director
Co-Editor-in-Chief

Scheherazade Khan
scheherazade@epochpress.org

Managing Editor

Samantha Mosca
samantha@epochpress.org

Managing Art Editor

Hillary Bryan
hillary@epochpress.org

Managing Copy Editor

Ivan T. W.
ivan@epochpress.org

Managing Music Editor

Imogen Hay
imogen@epochpress.org

Social Media Manager

Zahrah Ahmad zahrah@epochpress.org

Communications Intern

Joana Kalcheva
joana@epochpress.org

Sales & Research Coordinator

Julia Seiler
julia@epochpress.org

Blog Editor

Martha French
martha@epochpress.org

SEO Specialist

Michael Gomez
michael@epochpress.org

Graphic Designer

Margherita Turrin
margherita@epochpress.org

Editors

Megan Mae Willis – CNF
Imogen Hay – POE & MUS
Ivan T.W. – CNF, POE & MUS
Chelsea Hoslett – ART

Editorial Interns

Aimee Hill
Alex Rix
Anna Carroll
Ellie Davis
Lola Gaztañaga Baggen

Contributing Editors

Luz Pacheco – POE
Greg Combes – POE
Ellie Grant – POE
Macarena Aguiayo Fijo – POE
Millen Brown-Owens – CNF
Beth Whitelaw – CNF
Heem Eskridge – CNF & POE
Elizabeth Gracie – CNF & POE
Michael Akuchie – CNF & POE

Acronyms
CNF: Standard form of Creative Non-Fiction
POE: Poetic form of Creative Non-Fiction
MUS: Musical form of Creative Non-Fiction
ART: Visual Art form of Creative-Nonfiction